Location:HOME > ISSUES > 2009 No.3 > NEWS IN BRIEF
Four Cultural Ecology Preservation Zones Established in China
Till now, China has established four experimental cultural ecology preservation zones in South Fujian, Huizhou, Regong, and Qiang ethnic region. During the period of the 11th Five-year Plan, China will set up 10 national cultural ecology preservation zones in the traditional settlements of ethnic minority groups to implement comprehensive protection of their rich cultural heritage.

Copyright © 2014 CCPR. All Rights Reserved

京ICP备13046102号-1 京公网安备 11010802013420号